Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

All Ages Pediatrics PC

Pediatrician & Physician - Primary Care located in Ottumwa, IA

4.94/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

All Ages Pediatrics PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Ages Pediatrics PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Always professional, courteous, and an avid advocate for both my kiddos best health.
Zoey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Great. Very knowledgeable. Nice would see again
Oliver K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr Dodson and staff are attentive to and respectful of paitent & guardian concerns. They complete through interview and exam, and testing when warranted. I trust this practice.
Emma G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Always a great experience at all ages and with Dr Dodson!
Chase H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
His patients are his number one priority.
Zackary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
The doctor and staff are always nice I have seen them since I was one and it's great that I have so many out there who care.
Stella T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Awesome doctor. Makes time for all my concerns.
Antonio T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Always the best
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
She is always amazing!!
Dawson D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
Amazing pediatrician. Dr. Dodson did a fantastic job at answering all of our questions and providing excellent care for our 9 year old son.
Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I really like this place.
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Jacky and nurse listened to the issue that was going on. I would like to say thank you to the nurse that seen Sam she was amazing when it came to taking his weight very kind and understanding.
Iyali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very friendly and welcoming environment.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Good
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always friendly and helpful
Tyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Tyler is a 1st time patient with all kids peds an I was very pleased with the way that Tyler was treated by the nurse as well as Jacy I am very glad I decided to take him there for his doc care my step kids are seen there as well an has always been treated well also thank you for taking such good care of kiddos and there illnesses !!!!!!
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The best doctor I have come across for my son he's genuinely cares and has done so much for him
Holden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Amazing as always quick takes care of my kids
Addison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
As always we were treated amazing.