Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

All Ages Pediatrics PC

Pediatricians & Physician - Primary Care located in Ottumwa, IA

4.93/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

All Ages Pediatrics PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Ages Pediatrics PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I really like this place.
Samuel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Jacky and nurse listened to the issue that was going on. I would like to say thank you to the nurse that seen Sam she was amazing when it came to taking his weight very kind and understanding.
Iyali M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Very friendly and welcoming environment.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Good
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always friendly and helpful
Tyler S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Tyler is a 1st time patient with all kids peds an I was very pleased with the way that Tyler was treated by the nurse as well as Jacy I am very glad I decided to take him there for his doc care my step kids are seen there as well an has always been treated well also thank you for taking such good care of kiddos and there illnesses !!!!!!
Emma S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Jacob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The best doctor I have come across for my son he's genuinely cares and has done so much for him
Holden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Amazing as always quick takes care of my kids
Addison G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
As always we were treated amazing.
Tripp W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent! Answered all of our questions
Theodore T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
They take all my concerns into consideration.
River M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
We got seen right away. Everybody was very friendly and knowledgeable and River got the medication he needed.
Augustus K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
The whole staff is so kind and caring. Very knowledgeable!
Brody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
My kids have seen Dr. Dodson since birth! Amazing!
Asher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
He's FABULOUS! Not only is he a great Doc. He has a unique ability to explain the most complex issues. There's no one else you should even consider for your child's care.
Azalea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
Autionna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
He needed a test for covid went right to work did that was able to diagnose it and sent me home I was positive
Aaron G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great! On time, answered all our questions, very personable!
Noah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Dodson always has a great bedside manner and completes the athletic or annual physicals with thoroughness. It's nice to have time to ask and have our questions answered without feeling rushed.