Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

All Ages Pediatrics PC

Pediatricians & Physician - Primary Care located in Ottumwa, IA

49 total reviews

All Ages Pediatrics PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about All Ages Pediatrics PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacob M.
Submitted 08/04/22
The doctor and his staff are the best!!! Very nice and helpful
Brett M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great staff. Very friendly and professional. Got me in last minute which I very much appreciate.
Rayden C.
Submitted 07/29/22
Very helpful and patient with the kids
Jayven H.
Submitted 07/19/22
The staff and the doctors handled our situation and physical great. Everyone was very attentive and very nice. The doctor took time to speak with us about our concerns and we weren’t waiting very long to be seen.
Kallem H.
Submitted 07/11/22
Thoroughly talked through more than just body health, but also fire safety, gun safety, sunscreen, and more.
Anastaia B.
Submitted 05/18/22
This was our first visit to this clinic and we were very satisfied with our provider and the clinic overall. Jacy was very thorough and referred us immediately to radioloty.
Wyatt L.
Submitted 05/16/22
.
Hudson V.
Submitted 05/09/22
It was very good, liked the doctors who felt with me and overall thought they did a great job
Azalea C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone was nice and caring.
Eleanor C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Always kind and friendly
Nova H.
Submitted 04/07/22
Jacy is wonderful! She did so good with reassuring, and making the visit go smoothly!
Owen G.
Submitted 04/01/22
Great service as always
Maggie M.
Submitted 03/17/22
Good
Ayla T.
Submitted 03/16/22
Always getting us in quickly and listening to our concerns.
Wade B.
Submitted 03/12/22
Jacy is wonderful!
Christopher S.
Submitted 03/03/22
Up to date on all the new healthcare information. Every provider is kind and tentative to each child. Appointments are as quick as you want them to be. That is something important to me as I have two children under 5. Not to mention, you can usually get in that day if the matter is urgent. They truly want what’s best for your child.
Carson K.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very good experience
Evelyn K.
Submitted 03/02/22
Ways friendly and accommodating.
Lawson B.
Submitted 03/01/22
They are always so informative and kind!
Ben C.
Submitted 02/22/22
.